JOIN US FOR PRAYER ON MONDAYS AT 7:30AM. DIAL (425) 436-6376 ACCESS 489244. TEXT REQUESTS TO (615)624-4170

MEMBER AND GUEST SERVICES

MINISTRIES

BEREAVEMENT

Bereavement aids families dealing with the loss of a loved one and provides support during their time of need.
 
Leadership: Wendy Johnson
Contact our Bereavement ministry at 
bereavement@fbcmurfreesboro.org

BRIDGE MINISTRY

Our Bridge ministry helps assimilate new members into the First Baptist church family. We have breakfast meetings once a quarter to introduce new members to the history our church and take tours of the facilities. We also assist in bridging the gap between new members’ interests and ministries they can participate in to become a part of the body.
 
Leadership: Jenese McCarroll
Contact our Bridge ministry at
newmembers@fbcmurfreesboro.org

CULINARY MINISTRY

Our culinary team provides food and refreshments for special events hosted inside and outside the church as needed. Its focus is to show caring, compassion and love for God’s people by providing nutritious and delicious food.

Leadership: McKinley Tuckson
Contact our Culinary ministry at 
btuckson@bellsouth.net

HISTORIAN 

Leadership: Elma McKnight
Contact our Historian ministry at 
historian@fbcmurfreesboro.org 

HOSPITALITY

Leadership: Shannon Westfield
Contact our Hospitality ministry at
hospitality@fbcmurfreesboro.org

SCHOLARSHIP

Leadership: Xaviery Story
Contact our Scholarship ministry at 
scholarship@fbcmurfreesboro.org

TRANSPORTATION

Leadership: William Pitts
Contact our Transportation ministry at transportation@fbcmurfreesboro.org