First Baptist Church Murfreesboro TN


      

  Sunday Worship @ 8am & 10:30am
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
From Faith To Freedom
 Date: Sun, Mar 26, 2017       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
 Passage: John 8:30-32
Let It Go
 Date: Sun, Mar 19, 2017       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
 Passage: Luke 9:57-62
I Changed My Mind
 Date: Sun, Mar 12, 2017       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
 Passage: Ephesians 4:17-24
Overcoming Rebellion
 Date: Sun, Mar 05, 2017       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
 Passage: 1 Samuel 15:22
Keys To Answered Prayers
 Date: Sun, Feb 26, 2017       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
God Allowed The Fire With My Future In Mind
 Date: Sun, Feb 19, 2017       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
I'm Blessed But I Won't Bow
 Date: Sun, Feb 12, 2017       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
I Choose to Worship
 Date: Sun, Feb 05, 2017       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
 Passage: Job 2
Heaven's Hospitality
 Date: Sun, Jan 29, 2017       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
 Passage: 1 Peter 4:9-10
You Before Me
 Date: Sun, Jan 22, 2017       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
 Passage: Philippians 2:1-5

 

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Morning
8:00 am & 10:30 am - Worship Service
9:10 am - Sunday School


Wednesday
12:00 pm & 6:30 pm - Bible Study
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
Address: 738 E Castle St.
                 Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Phone: 615-893-5322
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.