First Baptist Church Murfreesboro TN


      

  Sunday Worship @ 8am, 9:45am & 11:30am
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Emmanuel
 Date: Sun, Dec 18, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
Prince of Peace
 Date: Sun, Dec 11, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
Blessing In the Storm
 Date: Sun, Nov 27, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
Let the Teaching Transform You
 Date: Sun, Nov 20, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
Beware of Pride
 Date: Sun, Nov 13, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
Angels and Demons
 Date: Sun, Nov 06, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
Stay Salty
 Date: Sun, Oct 23, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
Celebrating Diversity
 Date: Sun, Oct 09, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Brady Cooper      
There's War Beneath My Worship
 Date: Sun, Oct 02, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
When Satan Attacks
 Date: Sun, Sep 25, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      

 

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Morning
8:00 am | 9:45 am | 11:30 am - Worship
9:30 am - Sunday School


Wednesday
12:00 pm | 6:30 pm - Bible Study
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
Address: 738 E Castle St.
                 Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Phone: 615-893-5322
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.