First Baptist Church Murfreesboro TN


      

  Sunday Worship @ 8am & 10:45am
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
I'm Blessed But I Won't Bow
 Date: Sun, Feb 12, 2017       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
I Choose to Worship
 Date: Sun, Feb 05, 2017       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
 Passage: Job 2
Heaven's Hospitality
 Date: Sun, Jan 29, 2017       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
 Passage: 1 Peter 4:9-10
You Before Me
 Date: Sun, Jan 22, 2017       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
 Passage: Philippians 2:1-5
When Your Heart Reflects God's Heart
 Date: Sun, Jan 15, 2017       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
 Passage: Matthew 5:43-48
Heart Of God
 Date: Sun, Jan 08, 2017       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
 Passage: Isaiah 42:16
Fruitful Faith
 Date: Sun, Jan 01, 2017       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
 Passage: Mark 9:14-29
Jesus
 Date: Sun, Dec 25, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
Emmanuel
 Date: Sun, Dec 18, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
Prince of Peace
 Date: Sun, Dec 11, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      

 

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Morning
8:00 am & 10:45 am - Worship Service
9:10 am - Sunday School


Wednesday
12:00 pm & 6:30 pm - Bible Study
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
Address: 738 E Castle St.
                 Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Phone: 615-893-5322
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.