First Baptist Church Murfreesboro TN


      

  Sunday Worship @ 8am, 9:45am & 11:30am
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
You Are a Masterpiece
 Date: Sun, Apr 03, 2016       Teacher: Joseph Smith      
Your Truth Determines Your Worship
 Date: Sun, Mar 20, 2016       Teacher: Min. Taffiney Williams      
Wash Before You Worship
 Date: Sun, Mar 13, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
Overcoming Opposition
 Date: Sun, Mar 06, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
When God gives a vision, Provision will follow
 Date: Sun, Feb 28, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
Expect to be Transformed
 Date: Sun, Feb 21, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
The Truth About Love
 Date: Sun, Feb 14, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.      
Remove Your Sandals
 Date: Sun, Feb 07, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.       Series: Gilgal
The Feast of Unleavened Bread
 Date: Sun, Jan 31, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.       Series: Gilgal
Worship Life Session 1
 Date: Sun, Jan 24, 2016       Teacher: James M. McCarroll, Jr.       Series: Worship Life

 

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Morning
8:00 am | 9:45 am | 11:30 am - Worship
9:30 am - Sunday School


Wednesday
12:00 pm | 6:30 pm - Bible Study
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
Address: 738 E Castle St.
                 Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Phone: 615-893-5322
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.